Marketing and Communication

The Marketing and Communication team can be reached trough info@hanken.fi. The team consists of the following persons:

Annamari Huovinen

Marketing and Communication Manager

- Team leader
- Coordinates and is responsible for internal and external communication
- Responsible for Hanken's brand

annamari.huovinen@hanken.fi
+358 50 589 7097

Marlene Günsberg

Communications Specialist

- Responsible for media relations and research communication
- Responsible for publishing doctoral theses

marlene.gunsberg@hanken.fi
+358 40 352 121

Jessica Gustafsson

Communications Officer

- Editor of Hanken Magazine
- External and internal communication, research communication

jessica.gustafsson@hanken.fi
+358 50 412 6027

Judith Buddingh'

Event Coordinator

- Planning and development of Hanken’s events
- Responsible for the event production at Hanken

judith.buddingh@hanken.fi
+358 40 352 1213

Jessica Finnilä

Web Coordinator

- Web design, content production and user support

jessica.finnila@hanken.fi
+358 50 568 7635

Natalia Boltovskaia

Marketing Coordinator

- Responsible for agent cooperation and student recruitment 
- Responsible for Hanken’s visibility as a place of study
- Responsible for Hanken’s visual guidelines
- Responsible for planning and implementing activities in relation to student recruitment

natalia.boltovskaya@hanken.fi
+358 40 352 1320

Alina Anderson

Marketing Coordinator

- Responsible for student recruitment on Bachelor level
- Responsible for Hanken’s visibility as a place of study
- Responsible for Hanken’s social media channels
- Responsible for planning and implementing activities in relation to student recruitment on Bachelor's level

alina.anderson@hanken.fi
+358 50 336 4585

Gustaf Hafström

Online Marketing Coordinator

- Pruduction of visual marketing materials (video, podcasts, graphics etc.)
- Working with SEO marketing

gustaf.hafstrom@hanken.fi
+358 50 471 9519

Johanna Tenström

Graphic Designer

- Design and production of material for Hanken's different communication channels
- Working with other marketing- and communications-related tasks

johanna.tenstrom@hanken.fi

Pauliina Haarala

Communication assistant

- Produces news and content for the Hanken website
- Responsible for the weekly newsletter
- Updates the information for Info-TV (Helsinki and Vaasa)

pauliina.haarala@hanken.fi

Matilda Eriksson

Event assistant

- Assists with the planning and development of Hanken's events
- Updates Hanken's event calendar

matilda.eriksson@hanken.fi