Administration and Support Units

Administration and support units

Our administration and support units are responsible for the main administrative tasks at the school. The administration consists of three units: Office of Education and Digital Services, Office of External Relations and Communication and Office of Research and International Affairs. Read more about each unit and their responsibilities on their respective pages.