Studiebyrån

Ahlskog-Pursiainen, Tove
Specialsakkunnig
+358 40 352 1230
(internt 230)
tove.ahlskog-pursiainen@hanken.fi
Office of Study Affairs (Helsinki)
Bertula, Jennie
Planerare
+358 40 352 1217
(internt 217)
jennie.bertula@hanken.fi
Office of Study Affairs (Helsinki)
Bäckström, Synnöve Brita
Timanställd, övrig personal
synnove.backstrom@hanken.fi
Office of Study Affairs (Helsinki)
Eerola, Sabina
Planerare
+358 40 352 1218
(internt 218)
sabina.eerola@hanken.fi
Office of Study Affairs (Helsinki)
Engström, Ava
Planerare
+358 40 352 1538
(internt 538)
ava.engstrom@hanken.fi
Office of Study Affairs (Helsinki)
Fagerholm, Kajsa
Studiesekreterare
+358 40 352 1231
(internt 231)
kajsa.fagerholm@hanken.fi
Office of Study Affairs (Helsinki)
Gerkman, Linda
Direktör för studieservice
+358 40 352 1366
(internt 366)
linda.gerkman@hanken.fi
Office of Study Affairs (Helsinki)
Gröning, Johanna
Studieregistersekreterare
+358 40 352 1307
(internt 307)
johanna.groning@hanken.fi
Office of Study Affairs (Helsinki)
Hasselström, Veronica
Studiebyråsekreterare
+358 40 352 1458
(internt 458)
veronica.hasselstrom@hanken.fi
Office of Study Affairs (Helsinki)
Heikinheimo, Kim Henrik
Timanställd, övrig personal
kim.heikinheimo@hanken.fi
Office of Study Affairs (Helsinki)

Sidor