Library

Share page with AddThis
Opening hours Mondays - Thursdays at 9-18, Fridays at 9-16.

Library closes at 4 p.m. May 24th, Library is closed May 25th.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Backman, Marlene
Information Specialist
+358 40 352 1263
(internal 263)
marlene.backman@hanken.fi
Biblioteket (Helsingfors)Library (Helsinki)
Cavonius, Barbara
Publications Secretary
+358 40 352 1376
(internal 376)
barbara.cavonius@hanken.fi
Biblioteket (Helsingfors)Library (Helsinki)
Danielsson, Margareta
Information Specialist
+358 40 352 1266
(internal 266)
margareta.danielsson@hanken.fi
Biblioteket (Helsingfors)Library (Helsinki)
Dellringer, Staffan
Information Planning Officer
+358 40 352 1268
(internal 268)
staffan.dellringer@hanken.fi
Biblioteket (Helsingfors)Library (Helsinki)
Dube, Marianne
Information Specialist, Doctoral Student
+358 40 352 1264
(internal 264)
marianne.dube@hanken.fi
Biblioteket (Helsingfors)Library (Helsinki)
Granberg, Anne
Assistant Librarian
+358 40 352 1398
(internal 398)
anne.granberg@hanken.fi
Biblioteket (Helsingfors)Library (Helsinki)
Hindersson-Söderholm, Tua
Library Director
+358 40 352 1408
(internal 408)
tua.hindersson-soderholm@hanken.fi
Biblioteket (Helsingfors)Library (Helsinki)
Malmsten, Helen
Avdelningssekreterare
+358 40 352 1208
(internal 208)
helen.malmsten@hanken.fi
Biblioteket (Helsingfors)Library (Helsinki)
Nordling, Mattias
Systems Specialist
+358 40 352 1524
(internal 524)
mattias.nordling@hanken.fi
Biblioteket (Helsingfors)Library (Helsinki)
Penttinen, Johan
Assistant
johan.penttinen@hanken.fi
Biblioteket (Helsingfors)Library (Helsinki)

Pages