Library

Share page with AddThis
Opening hours Mondays - Fridays at 9-16.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Backman, Marlene
Information Specialist
Biblioteket (Helsingfors)Library (Helsinki)
+358 40 352 1263
(internal 263)
marlene.backman@hanken.fi

Collection development 
Book and ebook collections
Metadata and indexing
Deputy Library Director

Boksamlingen och e-böcker 
Beståndsutveckling 
Katalogisering, innehållsbeskrivning, metadata
Ställföreträdande bibliotekschef

Cavonius, Barbara
Publications Secretary
Biblioteket (Helsingfors)Library (Helsinki)
+358 40 352 1376
(internal 376)
barbara.cavonius@hanken.fi
Danielsson, Margareta
Information Specialist
Biblioteket (Helsingfors)Library (Helsinki)
+358 40 352 1266
(internal 266)
margareta.danielsson@hanken.fi

Hanken's research information system Haris.

Hankens forskningsdatabas Haris.

Dellringer, Staffan
Information Planning Officer
Biblioteket (Helsingfors)Library (Helsinki)
+358 40 352 1268
(internal 268)
staffan.dellringer@hanken.fi

Electronic publishing 
Templates and MSOffice-support 
DHanken and Open Access 
Databases with financial data and company information

Elektronisk publicering 
Dokumentmallar och MSOffice-stöd 
DHanken och Open Access 
Databaser med finansiell data och företagsinformation

Dube, Marianne
Information Specialist, Doctoral Student
Biblioteket (Helsingfors)Library (Helsinki)
+358 40 352 1264
(internal 264)
marianne.dube@hanken.fi

Teaching and support in information search. Responsible for RefWorks and article databases.

Undervisning och handledning i informationssökning

Referensteknik och RefWorks

Granberg, Anne
Assistant Librarian
Biblioteket (Helsingfors)Library (Helsinki)
+358 40 352 1398
(internal 398)
anne.granberg@hanken.fi

Acqusitions and Cataloging (Printed books and journals, Hankens Master thesis)
Course book collection 
Interlibrary loans and Document Delivery

Anskaffning och katalogisering 
(Tryckta böcker, tidskrifter och Hankens pro-gradun) 
Kursbokssamlingen 
Fjärrlån och dokumentleverans

Hindersson-Söderholm, Tua
Library Director
Biblioteket (Helsingfors)Library (Helsinki)
+358 40 352 1408
(internal 408)
tua.hindersson-soderholm@hanken.fi

Management and administration
Development and projects 
Library co-operation networks
Library statistics
Acqusitions (online material) 

Ledning och administration
Utveckling och projekt 
Konsortier och bibliotekssamarbete
Nationell biblioteksstatistik
Anskaffning (elektroniska resurser) 

Malmsten, Helen
Avdelningssekreterare
Biblioteket (Helsingfors)Library (Helsinki)
+358 40 352 1208
(internal 208)
helen.malmsten@hanken.fi
Nordling, Mattias
Systems Specialist
Biblioteket (Helsingfors)Library (Helsinki)
+358 40 352 1524
(internal 524)
mattias.nordling@hanken.fi

IT system services (Hanna, DHanken, etc.)
Hanken Record Management System Dynasty
Systems and library website
Maintenance and development 

Det digitala bibliotekets serviceformer (Hanna, DHanken, etc.)
Hankens ärendehanteringssystemet Dynasty
Utveckling och underhåll av webbplatsen 
Systemutveckling och systemunderhåll

Penttinen, Johan
Assistant
Biblioteket (Helsingfors)Library (Helsinki)

Pages