Contact List

Hanken faculty and staff, associated researchers and doctoral students.
Wagner, Malin
Planning Officer
+358 50 471 1649
(internal 649)
malin.wagner@hanken.fi
Antagning och studentrekrytering (Helsingfors)Admissions and Student Recruitment (Helsinki)
Wallin, Kristina
Manager of administration in Vasa
+358 50 358 0894
(internal 894)
kristina.wallin@hanken.fi
Personaladministration och forskningsservice (Vasa)HR and Research Services (Vaasa)
Wan, Kam-Ming
Associate professor (tenure track)
kam-ming.wan@hanken.fi
Finansiell ekonomi (Vasa)Finance (Vaasa)
Wang, Maria
Doctoral Student
maria.wang@hanken.fi
Nationalekonomi (Helsingfors)Economics (Helsinki)
Wardi, Camilla
Head of Corporate Relations and Outreach
+358 40 560 5964
(internal 337)
camilla.wardi@hanken.fi
Enheten för externa relationer (Helsingfors)External Relations (Helsinki)
Wargh, Anni
Training Manager
+358 40 352 1487
(internal 487)
anni.wargh@hanken.fi
IPR University Center (Helsingfors)IPR University Center (Helsinki)
Wartiovaara, Markus
Director
+358 40 820 2100 markus.wartiovaara@hanken.fi
Hanken Business Lab (Helsingfors)Hanken Business Lab (Helsinki)
Weckman, Melina
Marketing Assistant
melina.weckman@hanken.fi
Antagning och studentrekrytering (Helsingfors)Admissions and Student Recruitment (Helsinki)
Weckström, Mona
Assistant Librarian
+358 40 352 1267
(internal 267)
mona.weckstrom@hanken.fi
Biblioteket (Helsingfors)Library (Helsinki)
Weibull, Fredrik
Project Assistant
fredrik.weibull@hanken.fi
Företagsledning och organisation (Helsingfors)Management and Organisation (Helsinki)

Pages