Contact List

Hanken faculty and staff, associated researchers and doctoral students.
Abramova, Anna
Doctoral Student
anna.abramova@hanken.fi
Marknadsföring (Helsingfors)Marketing (Helsinki)
Afzali, Haroon
Doctoral Student
haroon.afzali@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Afzali, Sayed Mansoor
Doctoral Student
mansoor.afzali@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Ahlvik, Catarina
+358 40 352 1507
(internal 507)
catarina.ahlvik@hanken.fi
Företagsledning och organisation (Helsingfors)Management and Organisation (Helsinki)
Al Nabulsi, Mohammad
Doctoral Student
nasib.nabulsi@hanken.fi
Finansiell ekonomi (Vasa)Finance (Vaasa)
Annala, Linda
Doctoral Student
+358 50 376 5720 linda.annala@hanken.fi
Logistik och samhällsansvar (Helsingfors)Supply Chain Management and Social Responsibility (Helsinki)
Antikainen, Mikko
Doctoral Student
mikko.antikainen@hanken.fi
Handelsrätt (Helsingfors)Commercial Law (Helsinki)
Assilbekova, Zhamilya
Doctoral Student
zhamilya.assilbekova@hanken.fi
Finansiell ekonomi (Helsingfors)Finance (Helsinki)
Back, Alexander
Doctoral Student
alexander.back@hanken.fi
Finansiell ekonomi (Helsingfors)Finance (Helsinki)
Bahadur Kunwar, Jagat
Doctoral Student
jagat.kunwar@hanken.fi
Företagsledning och organisation (Helsingfors)Management and Organisation (Helsinki)

Pages