Contact List

Hanken faculty and staff, associated researchers and doctoral students.
Aarnivuo, Mira
Alumnkoordinator
+358 50 552 7271
(internal 423)
mira.aarnivuo@hanken.fi
Enheten för externa relationer (Helsingfors)External Relations (Helsinki)
Ackermann, Manuel
Non-permanent teacher
manuel.ackermann@hanken.fi
Ämnet Tyska (Helsingfors)Subject German (Helsinki)
Adalgeirsdottir, Kristjana
Project Coordinator
kristjana.adalgeirsdottir@hanken.fi
HANKENHANKEN
Afzali, Sayed Mansoor
Doctoral Student
mansoor.afzali@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Afzali, Haroon
Doctoral Student
haroon.afzali@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Ahlgren, Niklas
Associate Professor in Statistics
+358 40 352 1242
(internal 242)
niklas.ahlgren@hanken.fi
Ekonomisk statistik (Helsingfors)Statistics (Helsinki)
Ahlskog-Pursiainen, Tove
Special Advisor
+358 40 352 1230
(internal 230)
tove.ahlskog-pursiainen@hanken.fi
Rektorsämbetet (Helsingfors)Rector's Office (Helsinki)
Akusok, Anton
Postdoctoral Researcher
anton.akusok@hanken.fi
Finansiell ekonomi (Helsingfors)Finance (Helsinki)
Albrecht, Mikael
Datasäkerhetschef
mikael.albrecht@hanken.fi
Datacentralen (Helsingfors)IT Services (Helsinki)
Aminoff, Anna
Assistant Professor (tenure track) in Supply Chain Management and Social Responsibility
anna.aminoff@hanken.fi
Logistik och samhällsansvar (Helsingfors)Supply Chain Management and Social Responsibility (Helsinki)

Pages