Contact List

Hanken faculty and staff, associated researchers and doctoral students.
Xu, Xiaogeng
xiaogeng.xu@hanken.fi
HANKENHANKEN
Xu, Qingbo
Information Specialist
+358 40 352 1266
(internal 266)
qingbo.xu@hanken.fi
Biblioteket (Helsingfors)Library (Helsinki)
Yan, Qifeng
Doctoral Student
qifeng.yan@hanken.fi
Logistik och samhällsansvar (Helsingfors)Supply Chain Management and Social Responsibility (Helsinki)
Zamzam, Norhan
Doctoral Student
norhan.zamzam@hanken.fi
Finansiell ekonomi (Helsingfors)Finance (Helsinki)
Zhang, Jiekai
jiekai.zhang@hanken.fi
HANKENHANKEN
Zhang, Lidan
Doctoral Student
lidan.zhang@hanken.fi
Finansiell ekonomi (Helsingfors)Finance (Helsinki)
Zhang, Qiqi
Doctoral Student
qiqi.zhang@hanken.fi
Nationalekonomi (Helsingfors)Economics (Helsinki)
Zhuravleva, Anna
anna.zhuravleva@student.hanken.fi
HANKENHANKEN
Åkers, Ann-Marie
Non-permanent teacher
ann-marie.akers@hanken.fi
Ämnet Finska (Helsingfors)Subject Finnish (Helsinki)
Öhrman, Kuno
Director
+358 50 053 9654
(internal 329)
kuno.ohrman@hanken.fi
Datacentralen (Helsingfors)IT Services (Helsinki)

Pages