Contact List

Hanken faculty and staff, associated researchers and doctoral students.
Appiah-Dwomoh, Nana
Awaiting contract
nana.appiah-dwomoh@hanken.fi
Företagsledning och organisation (Helsingfors)Management and Organisation (Helsinki)
Arranz-Aperte, Laura
Postdoctoral Researcher
laura.arranz-aperte@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Aspara, Jaakko
Grönroos Professor in Marketing
+358 40 352 1532
(internal 532)
jaakko.aspara@hanken.fi
Marknadsföring (Helsingfors)Marketing (Helsinki)
Athanasakou, Vasiliki
Associate Professor (visiting)
vasiliki.athanasakou@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Back, Alexander
Projektassistent
alexander.back@hanken.fi
Finansiell ekonomi (Helsingfors)Finance (Helsinki)
Backman, Marlene
Information Specialist
+358 40 352 1263
(internal 263)
marlene.backman@hanken.fi
Biblioteket (Helsingfors)Library (Helsinki)
Bagge, Mårten
Vaktmästare
+358 50 382 1607
(internal 716)
marten.bagge@hanken.fi
Fastighetsservice (Vasa)Real Estate and Services (Vaasa)
Belfrage, Markus
Doctoral Student
markus.belfrage@hanken.fi
Finansiell ekonomi (Helsingfors)Finance (Helsinki)
Berghäll, Camilla
Communications officer
+358 50 412 6027 camilla.berghall@hanken.fi
Kommunikation och PR (Helsingfors)Communication and PR (Helsinki)
Berglund, Tom
Affiliated Researcher
+358 40 352 1345
(internal 345)
tom.berglund@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)

Pages