Contact List

Hanken faculty and staff, associated researchers and doctoral students.
Arppe, Niina
Project Controller
+358 40 352 1522
(internal 522)
niina.arppe@hanken.fi
Centret för forskning och internationella ärenden, forskningsservice (Helsingfors)Center for research and international affairs, research service (Helsinki)
Arranz-Aperte, Laura
Postdoctoral Researcher
laura.arranz-aperte@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Aspara, Jaakko
Grönroos Professor in Marketing
+358 40 352 1532
(internal 532)
jaakko.aspara@hanken.fi
Marknadsföring (Helsingfors)Marketing (Helsinki)
Athanasakou, Vasiliki
Associate Professor (visiting)
vasiliki.athanasakou@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Backman, Marlene
Information Specialist
+358 40 352 1263
(internal 263)
marlene.backman@hanken.fi
Biblioteket (Helsingfors)Library (Helsinki)
Bagge, Mårten
Vaktmästare
+358 50 382 1607
(internal 716)
marten.bagge@hanken.fi
Fastigheter och service (Vasa)Service Staff (Vaasa)
Belfrage, Markus
Project Assistant
markus.belfrage@hanken.fi
Statistik (Helsingfors)Statistics (Helsinki)
Berglund, Tom
Affiliated Researcher
+358 40 352 1345
(internal 345)
tom.berglund@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Bergman, Saara
Non-permanent staff
saara.bergman@student.hanken.fi
Externa relationer (Helsingfors)External Relations (Helsinki)
Bergman, Saara
Non-permanent staff
saara.bergman@hanken.fi
Externa relationer (Helsingfors)External Relations (Helsinki)

Pages