Contact List

Hanken faculty and staff, associated researchers and doctoral students.
Athanasakou, Vasiliki
Associate Professor (visiting)
vasiliki.athanasakou@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Back, Alexander
Non-permanent teacher
alexander.back@hanken.fi
Statistik (Helsingfors)Statistics (Helsinki)
Backman, Kristoffer Felix Henri
Non-permanent teacher
kristoffer.backman@hanken.fi
Nationalekonomi (Helsingfors)Economics (Helsinki)
Backman, Marlene
Information Specialist
+358 40 352 1263
(internal 263)
marlene.backman@hanken.fi
Biblioteket (Helsingfors)Library (Helsinki)
Bagge, Mårten
Vaktmästare
+358 50 382 1607
(internal 716)
marten.bagge@hanken.fi
Fastigheter och service (Vasa)Service Staff (Vaasa)
Belfrage, Markus
Project Assistant
markus.belfrage@hanken.fi
Statistik (Helsingfors)Statistics (Helsinki)
Berglund, Tom
Professor in Economics
+358 40 352 1345
(internal 345)
tom.berglund@hanken.fi
Nationalekonomi (Helsingfors)Economics (Helsinki)
Bergström, Marina
Lecturer in Swedish
+358 40 352 1752
(internal 752)
marina.bergstrom@hanken.fi
Ämnet Svenska (Vasa)Subject Swedish (Vaasa)
Biese-Stjernberg, Ingrid
Assistant Professor
+358 40 352 1505
(internal 505)
ingrid.biese@hanken.fi
Företagsledning och organisation (Helsingfors)Management and Organisation (Helsinki)
Björk, Peter
Professor in Marketing
+358 40 352 1723
(internal 723)
peter.bjork@hanken.fi
Marknadsföring (Vasa)Marketing (Vaasa)

Pages