Contact List

Hanken faculty and staff, associated researchers and doctoral students.
Aspara, Jaakko
Grönroos Professor in Marketing
+358 40 352 1532
(internal 532)
jaakko.aspara@hanken.fi
Marknadsföring (Helsingfors)Marketing (Helsinki)
Athanasakou, Vasiliki
Associate Professor (visiting)
vasiliki.athanasakou@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Backman, Marlene
Information Specialist
+358 40 352 1263
(internal 263)
marlene.backman@hanken.fi
Biblioteket (Helsingfors)Library (Helsinki)
Bagge, Mårten
Vaktmästare
+358 50 382 1607
(internal 716)
marten.bagge@hanken.fi
Fastigheter och service (Vasa)Service Staff (Vaasa)
Belfrage, Markus
Project Assistant
markus.belfrage@hanken.fi
Statistik (Helsingfors)Statistics (Helsinki)
Berglund, Tom
Affiliated Researcher
+358 40 352 1345
(internal 345)
tom.berglund@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Bergström, Marina
Lecturer in Swedish
+358 40 352 1752
(internal 752)
marina.bergstrom@hanken.fi
Ämnet Svenska (Vasa)Subject Swedish (Vaasa)
Bertula, Jennie
Planning Officer
+358 40 352 1217
(internal 217)
jennie.bertula@hanken.fi
Studiebyrån (Helsingfors)Office of Study Affairs (Helsinki)
Biese-Stjernberg, Ingrid
Assistant Professor
+358 40 352 1505
(internal 505)
ingrid.biese@hanken.fi
Företagsledning och organisation (Helsingfors)Management and Organisation (Helsinki)
Björk, Bo-Christer
Professor in Information Systems Science
+358 50 355 3425
(internal 475)
bo-christer.bjork@hanken.fi
Informationsbehandling (Helsingfors)Information Systems Science (Helsinki)

Pages