Contact List

Hanken faculty and staff, associated researchers and doctoral students.
Aarnivuo, Mira
Alumnkoordinator
+358 50 552 7271
(internal 423)
mira.aarnivuo@hanken.fi
Externa relationer (Helsingfors)External Relations (Helsinki)
Afzali, Sayed Mansoor
Doctoral Student
mansoor.afzali@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Ahlgren, Niklas
Associate Professor in Statistics
+358 40 352 1242
(internal 242)
niklas.ahlgren@hanken.fi
Statistik (Helsingfors)Statistics (Helsinki)
Ahlvik, Catarina
Doctoral Student, Non-permanent teacher
+358 40 352 1507
(internal 507)
catarina.ahlvik@hanken.fi
Studiebyrån (Helsingfors)Office of Study Affairs (Helsinki)
Ahonen, Guy Stefan
Affiliated Researcher
guy.ahonen@hanken.fi
Företagsledning och organisation (Helsingfors)Management and Organisation (Helsinki)
Andersson, Joni
Systemstöd
joni.andersson@hanken.fi
Biblioteket (Helsingfors)Library (Helsinki)
Antell, Jan
Associate Professor in Finance
+358 40 352 1384
(internal 384)
jan.antell@hanken.fi
Finansiell ekonomi (Helsingfors)Finance (Helsinki)
Arppe, Niina
Planning Officer
+358 40 352 1230
(internal 230)
niina.arppe@hanken.fi
Studiebyrån (Helsingfors)Office of Study Affairs (Helsinki)
Arranz-Aperte, Laura
Postdoctoral Researcher
laura.arranz-aperte@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Aspara, Jaakko
Grönroos Professor in Marketing
+358 40 352 1532
(internal 532)
jaakko.aspara@hanken.fi
Marknadsföring (Helsingfors)Marketing (Helsinki)

Pages