Contact List

Hanken faculty and staff, associated researchers and doctoral students.
Aarnivuo, Mira
Alumnkoordinator
+358 50 552 7271
(internal 423)
mira.aarnivuo@hanken.fi
Externa relationer (Helsingfors)External Relations (Helsinki)
Afzali, Sayed Mansoor
Doctoral Student
mansoor.afzali@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Ahlgren, Niklas
Associate Professor in Statistics
+358 40 352 1242
(internal 242)
niklas.ahlgren@hanken.fi
Statistik (Helsingfors)Statistics (Helsinki)
Ahlskog-Pursiainen, Tove
Special Advisor
+358 40 352 1230
(internal 230)
tove.ahlskog-pursiainen@hanken.fi
Studiebyrån (Helsingfors)Office of Study Affairs (Helsinki)
Ahlvik, Catarina
Doctoral Student
+358 40 352 1507
(internal 507)
catarina.ahlvik@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Akusok, Anton
Postdoctoral Researcher
anton.akusok@hanken.fi
Finansiell ekonomi (Helsingfors)Finance (Helsinki)
Alaja, Antti
Project Coordinator
antti.alaja@hanken.fi
Företagsledning och organisation (Helsingfors)Management and Organisation (Helsinki)
Aminoff, Anna
Assistant Professor (tenure track) in Supply Chain Management and Social Responsibility
anna.aminoff@hanken.fi
Logistik och samhällsansvar (Helsingfors)Supply Chain Management and Social Responsibility (Helsinki)
Annala, Linda
Doctoral Student
+358 50 376 5720 linda.annala@hanken.fi
Logistik och samhällsansvar (Helsingfors)Supply Chain Management and Social Responsibility (Helsinki)
Antell, Jan
Associate Professor in Finance
+358 40 352 1384
(internal 384)
jan.antell@hanken.fi
Finansiell ekonomi (Helsingfors)Finance (Helsinki)

Pages