Contact List

Hanken faculty and staff, associated researchers and doctoral students.
Bäckström, Synnöve Brita
Non-permanent staff
synnove.backstrom@hanken.fi
Studieservice (Helsingfors)Study Services (Helsinki)
Bärlund, Annika
Department Secretary
+358 50 408 3450 annika.barlund@hanken.fi
Finansiell ekonomi (Helsingfors)Finance (Helsinki)
Cadillo Chandler, Dhanay
Non-permanent teacher, examiner
dhanay.cadillo@hanken.fi
Handelsrätt (Helsingfors)Commercial Law (Helsinki)
Caic, Martina
Lecturer in Marketing
martina.caic@hanken.fi
Marknadsföring (Helsingfors)Marketing (Helsinki)
Cascarino, Dino
Lecturer in English
+358 40 352 1749
(internal 749)
dino.cascarino@hanken.fi
Ämnet Engelska (Vasa)Subject English (Vasa)
Cavonius, Barbara
Publications Secretary
+358 40 352 1376
(internal 376)
barbara.cavonius@hanken.fi
Biblioteket (Helsingfors)Library (Helsinki)
Ceder, Mats
Äldre planerare
+358 50 564 3739
(internal 730)
mats.ceder@hanken.fi
Datacentralen (Vasa)IT Services (Vaasa)
Chernikova, Valeriia
Doctoral Student
valeriia.chernikova@hanken.fi
Marknadsföring (Helsingfors)Marketing (Helsinki)
Chirico, Francesco
Visiting researcher
francesco.chirico@hanken.fi
Entreprenörskap och företagsledning (Helsingfors)Entrepreneurship, Management and Organisation (Helsinki)
Chmilewsky, Alona
Lecturer
alona.chmilewsky@hanken.fi
Ämnet Engelska (Helsingfors)Subject English (Helsinki)

Pages