Contact List

Hanken faculty and staff, associated researchers and doctoral students.
Alaja, Antti
Project Coodinator
antti.alaja@hanken.fi
Företagsledning och organisation (Helsingfors)Management and Organisation (Helsinki)
Albrecht, Mikael
Datasäkerhetschef
mikael.albrecht@hanken.fi
Datacentralen (Helsingfors)IT Services (Helsinki)
Aminoff, Anna
Assistant Professor (tenure track) in Supply Chain Management and Social Responsibility
anna.aminoff@hanken.fi
Logistik och samhällsansvar (Helsingfors)Supply Chain Management and Social Responsibility (Helsinki)
Annala, Linda
Doctoral Student
+358 50 376 5720 linda.annala@hanken.fi
Logistik och samhällsansvar (Helsingfors)Supply Chain Management and Social Responsibility (Helsinki)
Antell, Jan
Associate Professor in Finance
+358 40 352 1384
(internal 384)
jan.antell@hanken.fi
Finansiell ekonomi (Helsingfors)Finance (Helsinki)
Anyan, James
Project Researcher
james.anyan@hanken.fi
Marknadsföring (Helsingfors)Marketing (Helsinki)
Appiah-Dwomoh, Nana
Doctoral Student, Awaiting contract
nana.appiah-dwomoh@hanken.fi
Företagsledning och organisation (Helsingfors)Management and Organisation (Helsinki)
Arranz-Aperte, Laura
Postdoctoral Researcher
laura.arranz-aperte@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Aspara, Jaakko
Grönroos Professor in Marketing
+358 40 352 1532
(internal 532)
jaakko.aspara@hanken.fi
Marknadsföring (Helsingfors)Marketing (Helsinki)
Assilbekova, Zhamilya
Doctoral Student
zhamilya.assilbekova@hanken.fi
Finansiell ekonomi (Helsingfors)Finance (Helsinki)

Pages