Contact List

Hanken faculty and staff, associated researchers and doctoral students.
Aarnivuo, Mira
Alumnkoordinator
+358 50 552 7271
(internal 423)
mira.aarnivuo@hanken.fi
Enheten för externa relationer (Helsingfors)External Relations (Helsinki)
Abdieva, Dilara
Non-permanent teacher
dilara.abdieva@hanken.fi
Biblioteket (Helsingfors)Library (Helsinki)
Abramova, Anna
Doctoral Student
anna.abramova@hanken.fi
Marknadsföring (Helsingfors)Marketing (Helsinki)
Afzali, Haroon
Doctoral Student
haroon.afzali@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Afzali, Sayed Mansoor
Doctoral Student
mansoor.afzali@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Afzali, Haroon
Doctoral Student
haroon.afzali@student.hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Ahlgren, Niklas
Associate Professor in Statistics
+358 40 352 1242
(internal 242)
niklas.ahlgren@hanken.fi
Ekonomisk statistik (Helsingfors)Statistics (Helsinki)
Ahlskog-Pursiainen, Tove
Special Advisor
+358 40 352 1230
(internal 230)
tove.ahlskog-pursiainen@hanken.fi
Rektorsämbetet (Helsingfors)Rector's Office (Helsinki)
Ahlvik, Catarina
Doctoral Student
+358 40 352 1507
(internal 507)
catarina.ahlvik@hanken.fi
Företagsledning och organisation (Helsingfors)Management and Organisation (Helsinki)
Akusok, Anton
Postdoctoral Researcher
anton.akusok@hanken.fi
Finansiell ekonomi (Helsingfors)Finance (Helsinki)

Pages