Yves Epelboin Yves Epelboin is Professor Emeritus at the UPMC - Sorbonne University in Paris. He has broad experience of e-learning and MOOCs in higher education, and has served e.g. as Special Advisor to the President for MOOC. His former positions include being the founding member and President of EUNIS (European University Information Systems Organization) and CSIESR (the French National Association for Information Systems in Higher Education), OECD expert in IT Strategy for Higher Education, and Professor of numerical physics and computing at UPMC. 


Sakari HonkamaaLieutenant general Sakari Honkamaa is the Chief of staff of the National Defence Forces. In addition to different positions within the national defence forces (e.g. commander of Kainuu brigade and command chief at the general staff headquarters), Sonkamaa has worked internationally as commander of the Finnish battalion of KFOR Kosovo, and as defence representative in Washington D.C.


Anita LehikoinenAnita Lehikoinen is the Permanent Secretary of the Ministry of Education and Culture, and is therefore responsible for leading, developing and supervising the activities of the Minstry and its administrative sector. 


Björn WahlroosBjörn Wahlroos is the chairman of the boards of Hanken School of Economics, Sampo Group, UPM and Nordea. He holds a PhD in Economics from and been Professor in Economics at Hanken between 1979 and 1985. He has also been visiting professor at Brown University and the Kellogg School of Management.