Contact Information

On this page you can find contact information for the subject Supply Chain Management and Social Responsibility.

Please note unusual visiting hours in September 2015

Due to our subject moving to another building, we recommend you book all meetings with teachers from supply chain management and social responsibility in advance. The previous visiting hour (Thursdays 10-11) doesn't apply anymore, information about new visiting hours will be updated shortly.

 

Head of Subject
Gyöngyi Kovács

Amanuensis
Malin Wikstedt

Co-ordinator and contact person for the Study module in Corporate Responsibility
Nikodemus Solitander

Annala, Linda
Doctoral Student
+358 50 376 5720 linda.annala@hanken.fi
Logistik och samhällsansvar (Helsingfors)Supply Chain Management and Social Responsibility (Helsinki)
Davtyan, Robert
Doctoral Student
robert.davtyan@hanken.fi
Logistik och samhällsansvar (Helsingfors)Supply Chain Management and Social Responsibility (Helsinki)
Ekwall, Daniel
Associate Professor in Supply Chain Management and Social Responsibility
daniel.ekwall@hanken.fi
Logistik och samhällsansvar (Helsingfors)Supply Chain Management and Social Responsibility (Helsinki)
Grant, David B.
Professor in Supply Chain Management and Social Responsibility
david.grant@hanken.fi
Logistik och samhällsansvar (Helsingfors)Supply Chain Management and Social Responsibility (Helsinki)
Haavisto, Ira
Affiliated Researcher
+358 40 735 2761
(internal 567)
ira.haavisto@hanken.fi
Logistik och samhällsansvar (Helsingfors)Supply Chain Management and Social Responsibility (Helsinki)
Halldorsson, Arni
Professor
arni.halldorsson@hanken.fi
Logistik och samhällsansvar (Helsingfors)Supply Chain Management and Social Responsibility (Helsinki)
Heaslip, Graham
Professor
graham.heaslip@hanken.fi
Logistik och samhällsansvar (Helsingfors)Supply Chain Management and Social Responsibility (Helsinki)
Kovacs, Gyöngyi
Erkko Professor in Humanitarian Logistics
+358 40 352 1241
(internal 241)
gyongyi.kovacs@hanken.fi
Logistik och samhällsansvar (Helsingfors)Supply Chain Management and Social Responsibility (Helsinki)
Larson, Paul D.
Distinguished Senior Fellow in Supply Chain Management and Social Responsibility
paul.larson@hanken.fi
Logistik och samhällsansvar (Helsingfors)Supply Chain Management and Social Responsibility (Helsinki)
Larsson, Magnus
Doctoral Student
magnus.larsson@hanken.fi
Logistik och samhällsansvar (Helsingfors)Supply Chain Management and Social Responsibility (Helsinki)

Pages