Contact Information

On this page you can find contact information for the subject Marketing.

Head of Department
Jaakko Aspara

Head of Subject Marketing in Helsinki
Johanna Gummerus

Contact Person in Vaasa
Peter Björk

Responsible for Bachelor's studies in Marketing
Åke Finne

Programme Manager for Master's Programme in Business and Management
Veronica Liljander

Department Administrative Officer
Kira Nyman

Assistant
Mikaela Gerkman

 

Street address in Helsinki:

The Department of Marketing is situated in the new, west wing of the Arkadia building. The Arkadia building is located between Arkadiankatu, Lapuankatu, and Perhonkatu, opposite Hanken's main building. The faculty and staff of the Subject of Marketing have their offices mainly on the second floor in the new annex.

The official address of our offices is Arkadiankatu 22.

How to find us? Enter through the main entrance of Arkadia building on Lapuankatu. When you come in, turn left. At the end of the corridor, turn right and walk straight through the glass doors to the staircase of the new wing of the building. Walk up the stairs half a floor and you are at the Department of Marketing.

 

Street address in Vaasa

In Vaasa, we work on the second floor of the Hanken building, at the address Kirjastonkatu 16.

The faculty, administrative staff, PhD students and affiliated researchers at the Department of Marketing

Abramova, Anna
Doctoral Student
anna.abramova@hanken.fi
Marknadsföring (Helsingfors)Marketing (Helsinki)
Aspara, Jaakko
Grönroos Professor in Marketing
+358 40 352 1532
(internal 532)
jaakko.aspara@hanken.fi
Marknadsföring (Helsingfors)Marketing (Helsinki)
Björk, Peter
Professor in Marketing
+358 40 352 1723
(internal 723)
peter.bjork@hanken.fi
Marknadsföring (Vasa)Marketing (Vaasa)
Bor, Sanne
Post Doctoral Researcher
+358 40 352 1453
(internal 453)
sanne.bor@hanken.fi
Marknadsföring (Helsingfors)Marketing (Helsinki)
Chernikova, Valeriia
Doctoral Student
valeriia.chernikova@hanken.fi
Marknadsföring (Helsingfors)Marketing (Helsinki)
Ciuchita, Robert
Assistant Professor (tenure track)
robert.ciuchita@hanken.fi
Marknadsföring (Helsingfors)Marketing (Helsinki)
Dao, Phuong Quang
Doctoral Student
phuong.dao@hanken.fi
Marknadsföring (Helsingfors)Marketing (Helsinki)
Dube, Apramey
Doctoral Student
apramey.dube@hanken.fi
Marknadsföring (Helsingfors)Marketing (Helsinki)
Finne, Åke
Lecturer in Marketing
+358 40 352 1244
(internal 244)
ake.finne@hanken.fi
Marknadsföring (Helsingfors)Marketing (Helsinki)
Frig, Meri-Maaria
Doctoral Student
meri-maaria.frig@hanken.fi
Marknadsföring (Helsingfors)Marketing (Helsinki)

Pages