Contact Information for the Department of Marketing

On this page you can find contact information for the Department of Marketing.

Head of Department
Jaakko Aspara

Head of Subject Marketing in Helsinki
Johanna Gummerus

Contact Person in Vaasa
Peter Björk

Head of Subject Supply Chain Management and Social Responsibility
Gyöngyi Kovacs

Department Administrative Officer
Malin Wikstedt

Assistant
Tuuli Tuominen

 

The faculty, administrative staff, PhD students, and associated researchers in the Department of Marketing

Abramova, Anna
Doctoral Student
anna.abramova@hanken.fi
Marknadsföring (Helsingfors)Marketing (Helsinki)
Annala, Linda
Doctoral Student
+358 50 376 5720 linda.annala@hanken.fi
Logistik och samhällsansvar (Helsingfors)Supply Chain Management and Social Responsibility (Helsinki)
Aspara, Jaakko
Grönroos Professor in Marketing
+358 40 352 1532
(internal 532)
jaakko.aspara@hanken.fi
Marknadsföring (Helsingfors)Marketing (Helsinki)
Birkenfalk, Sigge
Doctoral Student
sigge.birkenfalk@hanken.fi
Marknadsföring (Helsingfors)Marketing (Helsinki)
Björk, Peter
Professor in Marketing
+358 40 352 1723
(internal 723)
peter.bjork@hanken.fi
Marknadsföring (Vasa)Marketing (Vaasa)
Bor, Sanne
Post Doctoral Researcher
+358 40 352 1453
(internal 453)
sanne.bor@hanken.fi
Marknadsföring (Helsingfors)Marketing (Helsinki)
Chernikova, Valeriia
Doctoral Student, Awaiting contract
valeriia.chernikova@hanken.fi
Marknadsföring (Helsingfors)Marketing (Helsinki)
Ciuchita, Robert
Awaiting contract
robert.ciuchita@hanken.fi
Marknadsföring (Helsingfors)Marketing (Helsinki)
Dao, Phuong Quang
Doctoral Student
phuong.dao@hanken.fi
Marknadsföring (Helsingfors)Marketing (Helsinki)
Davtyan, Robert
Doctoral Student
robert.davtyan@hanken.fi
Logistik och samhällsansvar (Helsingfors)Supply Chain Management and Social Responsibility (Helsinki)

Pages