Contact CERS

CERS operates on two campuses, in Helsinki and in Vaasa.

CERS in Helsinki

Hanken School of Economics / CERS 
Arkadiankatu 22
P.O. Box 478
FIN-00101 HELSINKI
Tel. +358 (0)40 35 21 392
Fax. +358 9 431 33 287
E-mail: cers(at)hanken.fi
  

Street address in Helsinki

cers_karta_hfors.pngThe Department of Marketing is situated in the new, west wing of the Arkadia building. The Arkadia building is located between Arkadiankatu, Lapuankatu, and Perhonkatu, opposite Hanken's main building. The faculty and staff of the Subject of Marketing have their offices mainly on the second floor in the new annex.

The official address of our offices is Arkadiankatu 24.

How to find us? Enter through the main entrance of Arkadia building on Lapuankatu. When you come in, turn left. At the end of the corridor, turn right and walk straight through the glass doors to the staircase of the new wing of the building. Walk up the stairs half a floor and you are at the Department of Marketing.

CERS in Vaasa

cers_karta_vasa.pngHanken School of Economics / CERS
Kauppapuistikko 2
P.O. Box 287
FIN-65101 VAASA
Tel. +358 6 35 33 700
Fax. +358 6 35 33 703

Street address in Vaasa

In Vaasa, we work on the second floor of the Hanken building, at the address Kirjastonkatu 16.

 

CERS Board of Directors

 

Kristina Heinonen

Professor in Service And Relationship Marketing

kristina.heinonen@hanken.fi

+358 40 352 1436

 

Maria Holmlund-Rytkönen

Professor in Marketing

maria.holmlund-rytkonen@hanken.fi

+358 40 352 1396

 

Christian Grönroos

Professor Emeritus

christian.gronroos@hanken.fi

 

Tore Strandvik

Professor Emeritus

tore.strandvik@hanken.fi

+358 40 352 1290

 

Jaakko Aspara

Grönroos Professor in Marketing

jaakko.aspara@hanken.fi

+358 40 352 1532

 

Peter Björk

Professor in Marketing

peter.bjork@hanken.fi

+358 40 352 1723

 

Anu Helkkula

Research Services Manager

anu.helkkula@hanken.fi

+358 40 544 2216

 

Karl-Jacob Mickelsson

Affiliated Researcher

karl-jacob.mickelsson@hanken.fi

 

Sonja Ingman

Doctoral Student

sonja.ingman@hanken.fi

 

 

CERS Staff

 

Kristina Heinonen

CERS Director

kristina.heinonen@hanken.fi

+358 40 352 1436

 

Kira Nyman

Department Administrative Officer

kira.nyman@hanken.fi

+358 050 470 1642

 

Annamari Huovinen

Coordinator

annamari.huovinen@hanken.fi

 

 

You will find all CERS faculty here.