Contact information

Head of Department: Professor Sören Kock, Vaasa
Deputy Head of Department: Assistant Professor Virpi Sorsa, Helsinki

Address in Helsinki: Arkadia, Arkadiankatu 24 F, 3rd floor
Address in Vaasa: Kirjastonkatu 16

Service for students: Please contact our Amanuensis Tanja Dahlgrén-Broman(tanja.dahlgren-broman@hanken.fi) phone + 358 (0)40 3521 496 in questions concerning updating of study periods, acceptance of cources from other universities and registration of courses.

Please contact the Helpdesk, Jakob Sandell (floinfo@hanken.fi) in questions concerning course material, signing up for groups and other questions related to courses.

Personnel, PhD-students och associated reseachers at the  Institutionen of Management and Organisation

Ahlvik, Catarina
Doctoral Student
+358 40 352 1507
(internal 507)
catarina.ahlvik@hanken.fi
Företagsledning och organisation (Helsingfors)Management and Organisation (Helsinki)
Ahonen, Guy Stefan
Affiliated Researcher
guy.ahonen@hanken.fi
Företagsledning och organisation (Helsingfors)Management and Organisation (Helsinki)
Bahadur Kunwar, Jagat
Doctoral Student
jagat.kunwar@hanken.fi
Företagsledning och organisation (Helsingfors)Management and Organisation (Helsinki)
Bairoh, Susanna
Doctoral Student
susanna.bairoh@hanken.fi
Företagsledning och organisation (Helsingfors)Management and Organisation (Helsinki)
Biese-Stjernberg, Ingrid
Assistant Professor
+358 40 352 1505
(internal 505)
ingrid.biese@hanken.fi
Företagsledning och organisation (Helsingfors)Management and Organisation (Helsinki)
Björk, Bo-Christer
Professor in Information Systems Science
+358 50 355 3425
(internal 475)
bo-christer.bjork@hanken.fi
Informationsbehandling (Helsingfors)Information Systems Science (Helsinki)
Burström, Thommie
Researcher in Entrepreneurship and Management
+358 40 352 1302
(internal 302)
thommie.burstrom@hanken.fi
Entreprenörskap och företagsledning (Helsingfors)Entrepreneurship, Management and Organisation (Helsinki)
Chatterjee, Ira
Doctoral Student
ira.chatterjee@hanken.fi
Entreprenörskap och företagsledning (Helsingfors)Entrepreneurship, Management and Organisation (Helsinki)
Cleland Silva, Tricia
Postdoctoral Researcher
+358 40 352 1499
(internal 499)
tricia.cleland@hanken.fi
Företagsledning och organisation (Helsingfors)Management and Organisation (Helsinki)
Dahlgren-Broman, Tanja
Departmental Secretary
+358 40 352 1496
(internal 355)
tanja.dahlgren-broman@hanken.fi
Företagsledning och organisation (Helsingfors)Management and Organisation (Helsinki)

Pages