Contacts

Contact information for Statistics and Finance departments

 

 

Staff, faculty and doctoral students from Statistics and Finance departments

Ahlgren, Niklas
Associate Professor in Statistics
+358 40 352 1242
(internal 242)
niklas.ahlgren@hanken.fi
Statistik (Helsingfors)Statistics (Helsinki)
Akusok, Anton
Postdoctoral Researcher
anton.akusok@hanken.fi
Finansiell ekonomi (Helsingfors)Finance (Helsinki)
Al Nabulsi, Mohammad
Doctoral Student
nasib.nabulsi@hanken.fi
Finansiell ekonomi (Vasa)Finance (Vaasa)
Antell, Jan
Associate Professor in Finance
+358 40 352 1384
(internal 384)
jan.antell@hanken.fi
Finansiell ekonomi (Helsingfors)Finance (Helsinki)
Assilbekova, Zhamilya
Doctoral Student
zhamilya.assilbekova@hanken.fi
Finansiell ekonomi (Helsingfors)Finance (Helsinki)
Belfrage, Markus
Project Assistant
markus.belfrage@hanken.fi
Statistik (Helsingfors)Statistics (Helsinki)
Björk, Kaj-Mikael
Researcher
kaj-mikael.bjork@hanken.fi
Finansiell ekonomi (Helsingfors)Finance (Helsinki)
Bärlund, Annika
Department Secretary
annika.barlund@hanken.fi
Finansiell ekonomi (Helsingfors)Finance (Helsinki)
Colak, Gonul
Associate Professor
+358 50 572 8834
(internal 834)
gonul.colak@hanken.fi
Finansiell ekonomi (Helsingfors)Finance (Helsinki)
Felixson, Karl
Universitetslärare
+358 40 352 1452
(internal 452)
karl.felixson@hanken.fi
Finansiell ekonomi (Helsingfors)Finance (Helsinki)

Pages