Contacts

Contact information for Statistics and Finance departments

 

 

Staff, faculty and doctoral students from Statistics and Finance departments

Akusok, Anton
Postdoctoral Researcher
anton.akusok@hanken.fi
Finansiell ekonomi (Helsingfors)Finance (Helsinki)
Al Nabulsi, Mohammad
Doctoral Student
nasib.nabulsi@hanken.fi
Finansiell ekonomi (Vasa)Finance (Vaasa)
Antell, Jan
Associate Professor in Finance
+358 40 352 1384
(internal 384)
jan.antell@hanken.fi
Finansiell ekonomi (Helsingfors)Finance (Helsinki)
Assilbekova, Zhamilya
Doctoral Student
zhamilya.assilbekova@hanken.fi
Finansiell ekonomi (Helsingfors)Finance (Helsinki)
Back, Alexander
Projektassistent
alexander.back@hanken.fi
Finansiell ekonomi (Helsingfors)Finance (Helsinki)
Belfrage, Markus
Doctoral Student
markus.belfrage@student.hanken.fi
Finansiell ekonomi (Helsingfors)Finance (Helsinki)
Belfrage, Markus
Doctoral Student
markus.belfrage@hanken.fi
Finansiell ekonomi (Helsingfors)Finance (Helsinki)
Björk, Kaj-Mikael
Researcher
kaj-mikael.bjork@hanken.fi
Finansiell ekonomi (Helsingfors)Finance (Helsinki)
Broussard, John
Associate Professor (visiting)
john.broussard@hanken.fi
Finansiell ekonomi (Helsingfors)Finance (Helsinki)
Bärlund, Annika
Department Secretary
annika.barlund@hanken.fi
Finansiell ekonomi (Helsingfors)Finance (Helsinki)

Pages