Contact Information

Afzali, Sayed Mansoor
Doctoral Student
mansoor.afzali@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Ahlvik, Catarina
Doctoral Student
+358 40 352 1507
(internal 507)
catarina.ahlvik@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Arranz-Aperte, Laura
Postdoctoral Researcher
laura.arranz-aperte@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Athanasakou, Vasiliki
Associate Professor (visiting)
vasiliki.athanasakou@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Berglund, Tom
Affiliated Researcher
+358 40 352 1345
(internal 345)
tom.berglund@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Broussard, John
Affiliated Researcher
john.broussard@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Brunila, Anne
Professor of Practice
+358 40 081 3952 anne.brunila@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Fant, Johan Erik
Lecturer in Accounting
+358 40 352 1725
(internal 725)
johan-erik.fant@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Vasa)Accounting (Vaasa)
Ghosh, Aloke
Professor (visiting)
aloke.ghosh@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Gullkvist, Benita
Associate Professor in Accounting
+358 40 352 1724
(internal 724)
benita.gullkvist@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Vasa)Accounting (Vaasa)

Pages