Contact Information

Antikainen, Mikko
Doctoral Student
mikko.antikainen@hanken.fi
Handelsrätt (Helsingfors)Commercial Law (Helsinki)
Bruun, Niklas
Professor Emerita / Emeritus
+358 50 599 6801
(internal 228)
niklas.bruun@hanken.fi
Handelsrätt (Helsingfors)Commercial Law (Helsinki)
Cadillo Chandler, Dhanay
Non-permanent teacher, examiner
dhanay.cadillo@hanken.fi
Handelsrätt (Helsingfors)Commercial Law (Helsinki)
Höglund, Mayvor
Lecturer in Commercial Law
+358 40 352 1750
(internal 750)
mayvor.hoglund@hanken.fi
Handelsrätt (Vasa)Commercial Law (Vaasa)
Jongsma, Daniel
Doctoral Student
daniel.jongsma@hanken.fi
Handelsrätt (Helsingfors)Commercial Law (Helsinki)
Khomenko, Oleksandr
Doctoral Student
oleksandr.khomenko@hanken.fi
Handelsrätt (Helsingfors)Commercial Law (Helsinki)
Kukkonen, Matti
Professor in Commercial Law
+358 40 352 1339
(internal 339)
matti.kukkonen@hanken.fi
Handelsrätt (Helsingfors)Commercial Law (Helsinki)
Kur, Annette
Professor
annette.kur@hanken.fi
Handelsrätt (Helsingfors)Commercial Law (Helsinki)
Lee, Nari
Professor
+358 40 352 1769
(internal 769)
nari.lee@hanken.fi
Handelsrätt (Helsingfors)Commercial Law (Helsinki)
Liulia, Marie
Departmental Secretary
+358 40 352 1521
(internal 521)
marie.liulia@hanken.fi
Handelsrätt (Helsingfors)Commercial Law (Helsinki)

Pages