Contact Information for the Department of Accounting and Commercial Law

Personal, doktorander och associerade forskare vid Institutionen för redovisning och handelsrätt.

Silvola, Hanna
Biträdande professor (tenure track)
hanna.silvola@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Simon, David
Project Researcher
david.simon@hanken.fi
Handelsrätt (Helsingfors)Commercial Law (Helsinki)
Spens, Andre Emil Johan
Non-permanent staff
andre.spens@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Ström, Eva
Lecturer in Accounting
+358 40 352 1303
(internal 303)
eva.strom@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Sund-Norrgård, Petra Marianne
Professor in Commercial Law
+358 50 560 7893
(internal 893)
petra.sund-norrgard@hanken.fi
Handelsrätt (Helsingfors)Commercial Law (Helsinki)
Sundvik, Dennis
Assistant Professor in accounting
+358 40 352 1761 dennis.sundvik@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Thor, Timmy
Doctoral Student
timmy.thor@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Torkkeli, Anu
Visiting researcher
anu.torkkeli@hanken.fi
Handelsrätt (Helsingfors)Commercial Law (Helsinki)
Troberg, Pontus
Professor Emerita / Emeritus
+358 40 352 1344
(internal 344)
pontus.troberg@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Vainio, Auri
Marketing and Communication Manager
+358 40 352 1486
(internal 486)
auri.vainio@hanken.fi
IPR University Center (Helsingfors)IPR University Center (Helsinki)

Pages