Contact Information for the Department of Accounting and Commercial Law

Personal, doktorander och associerade forskare vid Institutionen för redovisning och handelsrätt.

Afzali, Haroon
Doctoral Student
haroon.afzali@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Afzali, Sayed Mansoor
Doctoral Student
mansoor.afzali@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Arranz-Aperte, Laura
Postdoctoral Researcher
laura.arranz-aperte@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Athanasakou, Vasiliki
Associate Professor (visiting)
vasiliki.athanasakou@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Berglund, Tom
Professor Emerita / Emeritus
+358 40 352 1345
(internal 345)
tom.berglund@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Bruun, Niklas
Professor Emerita / Emeritus
+358 50 599 6801
(internal 228)
niklas.bruun@hanken.fi
Handelsrätt (Helsingfors)Commercial Law (Helsinki)
Burström, Thommie
Reseracher
+358 40 352 1302
(internal 302)
thommie.burstrom@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Cadillo Chandler, Dhanay
Non-permanent teacher, examiner
dhanay.cadillo@hanken.fi
Handelsrätt (Helsingfors)Commercial Law (Helsinki)
Fant, Johan Erik
Lecturer in Accounting
+358 40 352 1725
(internal 725)
johan-erik.fant@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Vasa)Accounting (Vaasa)
Gullkvist, Benita
Associate Professor in Accounting
+358 40 352 1724
(internal 724)
benita.gullkvist@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Vasa)Accounting (Vaasa)

Pages