Contact Information for the Department of Accounting and Commercial Law

Personal, doktorander och associerade forskare vid Institutionen för redovisning och handelsrätt.

Afzali, Sayed Mansoor
Doctoral Student
mansoor.afzali@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Antikainen, Mikko
Doctoral Student
mikko.antikainen@hanken.fi
Handelsrätt (Helsingfors)Commercial Law (Helsinki)
Arranz-Aperte, Laura
Postdoctoral Researcher
laura.arranz-aperte@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Athanasakou, Vasiliki
Associate Professor (visiting)
vasiliki.athanasakou@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Broussard, John
Associate Professor (visiting)
john.broussard@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Brunila, Anne
Professor of Practice
+358 40 081 3952 anne.brunila@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Bruun, Niklas
Professor Emerita / Emeritus
+358 40 352 1228
(internal 228)
niklas.bruun@hanken.fi
Handelsrätt (Helsingfors)Commercial Law (Helsinki)
Cadillo Chandler, Dhanay
Non-permanent teacher, examiner
dhanay.cadillo@hanken.fi
Handelsrätt (Helsingfors)Commercial Law (Helsinki)
Fant, Johan Erik
Lecturer in Accounting
+358 40 352 1725
(internal 725)
johan-erik.fant@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Vasa)Accounting (Vaasa)
Ghosh, Aloke
Professor (visiting)
aloke.ghosh@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)

Pages