Contact Information

Afzali, Haroon
Doctoral Student
haroon.afzali@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Afzali, Sayed Mansoor
Doctoral Student
mansoor.afzali@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Arranz-Aperte, Laura
Postdoctoral Researcher
laura.arranz-aperte@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Athanasakou, Vasiliki
Associate Professor (visiting)
vasiliki.athanasakou@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Berglund, Tom
Professor Emerita / Emeritus
+358 40 352 1345
(internal 345)
tom.berglund@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Burström, Thommie
Reseracher
+358 40 352 1302
(internal 302)
thommie.burstrom@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Fant, Johan Erik
Lecturer in Accounting
+358 40 352 1725
(internal 725)
johan-erik.fant@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Vasa)Accounting (Vaasa)
Gullkvist, Benita
Associate Professor in Accounting
+358 40 352 1724
(internal 724)
benita.gullkvist@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Vasa)Accounting (Vaasa)
Höglund, Henrik
Associate Professor in Accounting
+358 40 352 1768
(internal 768)
henrik.hoglund@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Vasa)Accounting (Vaasa)
Ittonen, Kim
Forskardoktor (tenure track) i revision
+358 50 408 4786
(internal 786)
kim.ittonen@hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)

Pages