Contact List

Share page with AddThis
Hanken faculty and staff, associated researchers and doctoral students.
Aaltonen, Tuula
Departmental Secretary
+358 40 352 1429
(internal 429)
tuula.aaltonen@hanken.fi
Handelsrätt (Helsingfors)Commercial Law (Helsinki)
Aarnivuo, Mira
Alumni Coordinator
+358 50 552 7271
(internal 423)
mira.aarnivuo@hanken.fi
Externa relationer (Helsingfors)External Relations (Helsinki)
Abramova, Anna
Doctoral Student
anna.abramova@hanken.fi
Marknadsföring (Helsingfors)Marketing (Helsinki)
Afzali, Sayed
Doctoral Student
mansoor.afzali@student.hanken.fi
Redovisning (Helsingfors)Accounting (Helsinki)
Ahlgren, Niklas
Associate Professor in Statistics
+358 40 352 1242
(internal 242)
niklas.ahlgren@hanken.fi
Statistik (Helsingfors)Statistics (Helsinki)
Ahlskog-Pursiainen, Tove
Advisor
+358 40 352 1230
(internal 230)
tove.ahlskog-pursiainen@hanken.fi
Studiebyrån (Helsingfors)Office of Study Affairs (Helsinki)
Ahlvik, Catarina
Doctoral Student, Non-permanent teacher
+358 40 352 1507
(internal 507)
catarina.ahlvik@hanken.fi
Studiebyrån (Helsingfors)Office of Study Affairs (Helsinki)
Ahonen, Guy Stefan
Affiliated Researcher
guy.ahonen@hanken.fi
Företagsledning och organisation (Helsingfors)Management and Organisation (Helsinki)
Al Nabulsi, Mohammad
Doctoral Student
nasib.nabulsi@hanken.fi
Finansiell ekonomi (Vasa)Finance (Vaasa)
Aminoff, Therese
Lecturer in French
+358 40 352 1319
(internal 223)
therese.aminoff@hanken.fi
Ämnet Franska (Helsingfors)Subject French (Helsinki)

Pages